Talk about stuff that has nothing to do with Ghostbusters!
By GBDRE760
I do In-Home Support Services for an elderly person and I am also a full-time student working on my bachelor's degree in Visual Effects and 3D animation.
By wralex
Project leader in a fiberglass and composites industry. We making flight simulator, electrical bus and trucks and waterslide as an exemple.

During the night I hunt ghost and GB collectibles on ebay.
By Chicken, He Clucked
I'd dream of working as a 2D artist for a videogame company.

I work in healthcare data reporting, but I studied film, literature and art and I've been trying to get some form of creative career off the ground for the past 15 years. I've done client work, put out a couple of apps, tried selling prints, and then more recently this led to me recreating Real Ghostbusters frames in 4K. I just can't seem to break into it as a profession and time has kinda run out for me as I am officially "too old". Bummer.

Currently endeavoring to teach myself Unity so I can do 2D game development as a one-man band.
By jpetrutis81
Aircraft Quality Inspector working with H-60 helicopters. Retired from the Army after 21 years in the service back in 2020 where I worked on H-60s for a stretch and later unmanned aircraft.
By robbritton
I am a VFX Artist, mostly doing stuff for Nat Geo and Discovery channels at the moment!
By BRD 527
Last 3 years washing dishes and busting tables at a restaurant I work at with my sister :sigh:

Worked as a security guard for 15 years before that (6yr as a supervisor). Also moonlit as a bouncer at a friends bar for a few years off and on while working security and then full time for a couple years after I quit security also helping out in the kitchen and tending bar ontop of working the door and "supervising" other bouncers lol (cant escape it!). No more Security work for me!

Did and still do some construction and landscaping work on the side, fun stuff!
By GBfan77