For users in: Delaware, Maryland, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, & Washington DC.
By Ketchum
Okay so I had one of these once a while ago and you know what. I think its time to bring it back. Whos game?

I have at the moment Grey Dickies coveralls that I have been using as my uniform for a few years now, a belt and a home built trap. I have a pack in the works but its more of a "prototype" pack then a standard pack.

Lemme know who wants to do this and we can get the ball rolling.

And for a name I was thinking either Ghostbusters: Maryland or Central Maryland Ghostbusters.

Something I whipped up a while back.
By Dan AKA
If you ever decide to come as far south as Virginia Beach look me up, I'd be more than happy to chill with a fellow franchisee.

Welcome back to the buisness.
By Busterchris
I'm in.......Until I move to florida lol

I was thinking the same thing, central maryland ghostbusters, currently have a uniform, goggles and belt, working on having a pack soon hopefully!
By Ketchum
Alrighty then. Looks like we have a name.
By TurboTrey03
i'm in! i'm on the eastern shore of md tho! salisbury to be exact. my brother and i have uniforms, goggles, and i have a "custom" slime blower. hopefully a pack sometime this year.
By Ketchum
Cool cool.
By Ketchum
I added you guys as a friend on myspace.
By Ketchum
Will had the flu. Will just getting back on my feet. I am still pissed off I missed it.
By BigC
I'm up for it if you're looking for any more busters. but I need someone to build me a proton pack and a ghost trap.
By Ketchum
Okay so lets get a head count of people interested in this.

And I got another logo idea or banner idea.

And another teaser.

Its a take on that "believe" campaign Baltimore has.
By jscarff3
Ketchum I really like those banner ideas. Believe........Again is awesome!